Fireside Christmas with Chanticleer (DVD)

Fireside Cover.jpg
Fireside Cover.jpg

Fireside Christmas with Chanticleer (DVD)


It wouldn't be Christmas without Chanticleer, and this year you can enjoy it beside your own virtual fire.

This is not your average Christmas Yule Log. This Yule Log showcases one of the world's leading ensembles performing the pure sounds of music from long ago. Chanticleer's hauntingly beautiful singing captures the true essence and spirit of Christmas past. So forget all that canned Log music, go for the real thing and feel the warmth of your virtual fire throughout the radiant sounds of Grammy award winning Chanticleer.

Fireside with Chanticleer features hauntingly beautiful music from the best selling recording Our Heart's Joy.

Add To Cart

Track Listing:

  1. In dulci jubilo Michael Praetorius
  2. Ave Maria... Virgo serena Jean Mouton
  3. Canite tuba in Sion Jacob Handl
  4. Quem vidistis pastores? Andrea Gabrieli
  5. There is no rose (English, 15th century)
  6. Nowell (English, 15th century)
  7. Joseph, lieber Joseph mein Hieronymous Praetorius
  8. Psallite unigento Michael Praetorius
  9. Serenissima una noche Gerónimo González
  10. El la don don (Spanish, 16th century)
  11. Ríu, Ríu chíu (Spanish, 16th century)
  12. Ave Maria Franz Biebl
  13. I wonder as I wanderTraditional U.S.
  14. A hymn to the Virgin Benjamin Britten
  15. Il est né le divin enfant Traditional French
  16. Tomorrow shall be my dancing day Traditional British
  17. O come, O come, Emmanuel Traditional French
  18. Silent Night Traditional


  • Format: Color, DVD, NTSC
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only.
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1